Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich Arbeitnehmerüberlassung


Joanna Centkowska

Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 03591 351399-47
E-Mail: joanna.centkowska@activ-job.com


 

Tom Drechsel

Teamleiter Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-33
E-Mail: tom.drechsel@activ-job.com


 

Daria Grabar

Studentin Personaldienstleistung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-228
E-Mail: daria.grabar@activ-job.com


 

Michael Hempel

Personaldisponent
Telefon: 0341 303792-15
E-Mail: michael.hempel@activ-job.com


 

Laura Heßler

Studentin Recruiting
Telefon: 0351 2502088-223
E-Mail: laura.hessler@activ-job.com


 

Romy Knüpfer

Teamleiterin Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0341 303792-13
E-Mail: romy.knuepfer@activ-job.com


 

Katrin Leuteritz

Teamleiterin Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 0351 2502088-38
E-Mail: katrin.leuteritz@activ-job.com


 

Bianka Moosdorf

Personaldisponentin
Telefon: 0351 2502088-222
E-Mail: bianka.moosdorf@activ-job.com


 

Kerstin Nitsche

Leiterin Clearingstelle Arbeitnehmerüberlassung
Telefon: 03591 351399-0
E-Mail: kerstin.nitsche@activ-job.com


 

Kathrin Rieger

Mitarbeiterin Personaldienstleistung
Telefon: 0341 303792-0
E-Mail: kathrin.rieger@activ-job.com


 

Heiko Röhrich

Technischer Leiter/Prokurist
Telefon: 03591 351399-0
E-Mail: heiko.roehrich@activ-job.com


 

Anke Wassermann

Teamleiterin Arbeitsvermittlung/Empfang
Telefon: 0351 2502088-230
E-Mail: anke.wassermann@activ-job.com